Links

Miss Eliana Friends & Links

LINKS

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/MissElianaCargnelutti

You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/user/ElySrv

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Eliana_guitar

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eliana_cargnelutti

 

Eliana’s ex bands:

LIVING DOLLS – Hard Rock & Pop Rock (http://www.livingdollsgirlband.tk)

ROCKIN’ PEOPLE – Hard Rock / Jam band (https://www.facebook.com/thepinkarmada)

2PLAY – Jazz, pop, rock Acoustic Duo (https://www.facebook.com/duechitarre)

PINKARMADA – Hard Rock (https://www.pinkarmada.it)

THE MAYDAY BAND – Rhythm and Blues (https://www.facebook.com/TheMayDayBand)

 

Eliana’s friends:

Ruf Records – Label – http://www.rufrecords.de

Videoradio – Label – http://www.videoradio.org

Birdland Studio – Italian Recording Studio – http://www.birdlandstudio.it

Simone Serafini – Bass Player – http://www.simoneserafini.com

Enrico Crivellaro – Blues Guitar Player – http://www.enricocrivellaro.com

Jimi Barbiani – Blues Guitar Player – http://www.jimibarbianiband.com

RockNotes – Music site FVG – http://www.rocknotes.it

Folkest – Big Folk Festival – http://www.folkest.com

Pistoia Blues – Big Blues Festival – http://www.pistoiablues.com