Links

Miss Eliana Friends & Links

LINKS

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/MissElianaCargnelutti

You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/elianacargneluttiofficialchannel

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Eliana_guitar

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eliana_cargnelutti

 

Eliana’s other bands:

MISS ELIANA IN ROCK – Hard rock, rock, rock’n’roll cover band

LIVING DOLLS – Rock & Pop Rock cover band (http://www.livingdollsgirlband.tk)

2PLAY – Acoustic music (Pop, blues, rock, jazz…)  (https://www.facebook.com/duechitarre)

Eliana’s ex bands:

PINKARMADA – Hard Rock (https://www.pinkarmada.it)

THE MAYDAY BAND – Rhythm and Blues (https://www.facebook.com/TheMayDayBand)

NEXT STOP – Rock Blues (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pmgMzJRLTU)

Eliana’s friends:

Ruf Records – Label – http://www.rufrecords.de

Videoradio – Label – http://www.videoradio.org

Birdland Studio – Italian Recording Studio – http://www.birdlandstudio.it

Simone Serafini – Bass Player – http://www.simoneserafini.com

Enrico Crivellaro – Blues Guitar Player – http://www.enricocrivellaro.com

Jimi Barbiani – Blues Guitar Player – http://www.jimibarbianiband.com

RockNotes – Music site FVG – http://www.rocknotes.it

Folkest – Big Folk Festival – http://www.folkest.com

Pistoia Blues – Big Blues Festival – http://www.pistoiablues.com

Pordenone Blues Festival – http://www.pordenonebluesfestival.it